And then there were none!

Boredom has hit me in varied levels. I’m not gonna lie and pretend this is the worst it’s come to. But it’s close.

I’m alone in my room in the hostel. My wing has a max of 5 people as compared to it’s usual 35. There is no food in the hostel. I don’t have anything to study. I don’t feel like gamin. I’ve turned in for the night at 3 itself. Also, I’m feeling the need to talk to someone so I’m posting on my blog from my bed (android phone and all that, y’know).

Why am I telling the internet all this when maximum views will come from random statistics websites? Because I dunno what else to do. The very painstaking effort of typing this truck load of lard is welcome to my numbed out brain.

The only thing to look forward to in the days ahead is the project mentor decisions. It’s gonna be a metaphorical bloodbath for nerds. Me? I’ve stopped caring.

Ah well … To boredom *raises glass* .. may you return to haunt me again and again to remind me about the uselessness of the life I’m leading.

Adios world .. I’m off to sleep. Hopefully at least my dreams will be better ..

Leave a Reply

